What if I have more than 30 collaborators?
We offer enterprise pricing for larger companies. Contact us to find out about our enterprise plans.
How does the 30-day free trial work?
We'll give you immediate, unlimited access to all Bugsnag features free for 30 days. At the end of your trial, you'll need to upgrade to a paid plan to continue using Bugsnag's features. To give you time to evaluate which plan works best for your needs, we will continue to collect data for 14 days after your trial ends.
Are there any usage or rate limits?
In extremely rare circumstances we may apply a rate limit to your project, but we'll always allow new types of errors through. Teams with more than 2 million events per month should contact us about our Enterprise plans.
When does the free trial start?
The 30-day free trial starts when you submit the trial request form on our website.
What happens if I upgrade during my free trial?
You can select a plan at any time during or after your 30-day free trial. We won't charge you until the end of your trial.
Can I pay yearly?
Annual billing is available on our enterprise plans. Contact us for more details.
Do I have to sign a long-term contract?
No. You'll be charged monthly and you can cancel anytime.
Can I cancel any time?
Yes. After you cancel your account you won't be charged again.
What forms of payment do you accept?
We accept all major credit and debit cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB, Discover and Diners Club.